30 Days of Music: 10, 11, & 12

10 – A song that makes you feel better when you’re down

Umm, I don’t usually listen to specific music when I’m down…which isn’t often in the first place. But I’ll go with a song that I heard for the first time not too long ago and I find it very soothing, I guess? xD Blinded by the Moonlight by The Amplifetes.

11 – Your favorite instrumental song

I don’t really listen to instrumental songs either…heh ^^; So, I’m going to pick a song from The Legend of Zelda because a lot of that is instrumental. This is the song that plays when you visit the Great Fairy’s Fountain.

12 – A song you’re ashamed you like

Okay, so I’ve never been a Bieber fan…ever, but one of his new songs is frickin’ catchy, damn it. So I choose Love Yourself by Justin Bieber.

One thought on “30 Days of Music: 10, 11, & 12

Leave a Reply

