100 Followers!

100 Follows!

Yes, that’s right! 100 followers. I seriously can’t believe it’s happened. I’m mean, I was excited when I got 5, and now multiple that by 20! It honestly boggles my mind, imagining that over 100 people want to listen to me ramble on about things, but I’m truly honored and wanted to make a quick post saying thanks! So to everyone that follows my blog, THANK YOU! <3 I thank each and every one of you for supporting me and my blog! I know I’ve slowed down on posts this year, due to life mostly, but I’m going to try my best to keep at it! Wish me luck!

2 thoughts on “100 Followers!

Leave a Reply

