WWW Wednesdays #21 – November 18th

WWW Wednesdays

WWW Wednesdays is a weekly bookish meme formally hosted by MizB of A Daily Rhythm, and revived by Sam of Taking on a World of Words. This meme consists of answering the following three questions:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

What am I currently reading?

At this moment, nothing.

 


What did I recently finish reading?


9779511Kitty’s Greatest Hits
 
by Carrie Vaughn, a book full of short stories that dealt with people and events that tie with the Kitty Norville series. I finished up this book this morning. Every story was a fun and interesting read. I definitely enjoyed the ones with Rick and Cormac in them the most, though… xD

 

 


What do I think I’ll read next?

65110

13513643I still plan on reading the twelfth book in the A Series of Unfortunate Events series,The Penultimate Peril, by Lemony Snicket. I’m also going to start the tenth book in the Kitty Norville series, Kitty Steals the Show, by Carrie Vaughn. I only need to read five more books to reach my Goodreads goal of seventy. I’m hoping I’ll be able to get it done!

Leave a Reply

