WWW Wednesdays #16 – September 30th

 

WWW Wednesdays

WWW Wednesdays is a weekly bookish meme formally hosted by MizB of A Daily Rhythm, and revived by Sam of Taking on a World of Words. This meme consists of answering the following three questions:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

What am I currently reading?

1624920

65111I am currently reading Kitty and the Silver Bullet by Carrie Vaughn, the fourth book in the Kitty Norville series. This is a pretty good series so far. There’s quite a few more books in it, so it’ll be interesting to see where it goes. I may do a review on the first couple of books instead of waiting until I complete the series. Not sure though. I’m also reading The Grim Grotto by Lemony Snicket, the eleventh book in the A Series of Unfortunate Events series. Slowly but surely.

What did I recently finish reading?

14463I recently finished up the third book in the Kitty Norville series, Kitty Takes a Holiday by Carrie Vaughn. As I mentioned before, a pretty good series so far. The first book was okay, the second was better, this one – the third- was decent, but the one I’m reading now (shown above) is definitely heating up. Once again, I’m interested to see where this story goes.

 


What do I think I’ll read next?

Next up I’ll be continuing my read of the Kitty Norville books with the fifth in the series, Kitty and the Dead Man’s Hand by Carrie Vaughn.

Leave a Reply

