WWW Wednesdays #9 – July 15th

WWW Wednesdays

WWW Wednesdays is a weekly bookish meme formally hosted by MizB of A Daily Rhythm, and revived by Sam of Taking on a World of Words. This meme consists of answering the following three questions:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

What am I currently reading?

2

I am currently re-reading the fifth Harry Potter book, Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix by J.K. Rowling. I should be finishing it up soon though!

 

 

 


What did I recently finish reading?

25091986

I just finished up Zaria Fierce and the Secret of Gloomwood Forest by Keira Gillett. You can find my review on this book here.

 

 

 


What do I think I’ll read next?

1

Continuing my re-read of the Harry Potter series, next up I’ll be reading the sixth book, Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince by J.K. Rowling.

Leave a Reply

